Besides social media, he participated in Season 4 of Sweet Home Alabama. Todd Bridges is worth $250,000 according to his net worth. But thats like picking up a ball, playing with Mike, Swingin at Ken Griffey or challengin Roy to a fight. LL Cool J, I am artistic so I reserve the right to change my mind at any point. Well, if youre ready, lets start. He has a tattoo on the inner side of his bottom lip reading WWOOD. Toddy Smiths fathers name is Mr. Smith who is a businessman by profession. As of March 2023, LL Cool Js net worth is approximately $120 Million. The source of income is the family income. As you know Toddy Smith is also a famous YouTuber and he started his YouTube Journey on 18 April 2015 and on this day he published his first video, although he joined YouTube on 30 May 2014. Toddy Smith aka Todd Eric Smith is an American Instagrammer, viner, singer, YouTuber and social media personality. Yolanda was born on January 1, 1970, in Central Ohio, United States. } Todd Smiths income source is mostly from being a successful Politician. Todd Smith was Yolanda's first husband, who served in prison for seven years. Toddy Smith is a famous Social Media Influencer. He is tall with a height of 6 feet and 2 inches and weighs 78 kg. Because if art isnt in a school, then a guy like Steve Jobs doesnt get a chance to really express himself because, in order for art to meet technology, you need art.LL Cool J, Every little boy wanna pick up the mic, And try to run with the big boys and live up to the real hype. He is very popular for posting photos with Unique poses. Amazing to see how many people who are expert in their fields do this, and makes you wonder how much more productive & effective they would be if they opted to create instead. After completing his secondary education, Smith enrolled at California State University, Dominguez Hill from which he graduated in May 2017. His first video uploaded on April 18, 2015, couldnt do quite well, so he just uploaded three video