12 0 obj Create one weekly activity that involves further investigation, evaluation, and application on the weeks objectives. 0 Undocumented, DREAMer, DACA Students & Mixed-Status Families, College of Business & Health Administration, REAL Regional Education Academy for Leadership, Special Education LBS I Endorsement (full K-Age 21 approved program), Professional Development for Educators (REAL), Instructional Coaching (Graduate Certificate), Doctor of Education Educational Leadership (Ed.D), Illinois Board of Higher Education (IBHE) Institutional Complaint System, AdultTESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages). I am a Swedish American Hospital Student (Radiation Therapy/Radiography), I am an Online Certificate in Franciscan Studies Student, I am taking a non-credit course with an online component. The courses noted are those most frequently required to satisfy deficiencies for educators pursuing the endorsement via ISBE credential evaluation: Option 2 as currently outlined by ISBE requires 1) a masters degree, 2) endorsement in an administrative field, 3) two years of full-time experience providing special education services, and 4) 30 hours of coursework in special education/administration of special education. Install the signNow application on your iOS device. Created Date: Consider using signNow, a professional eSignature platform for SMBs that complies with main data protection regulations and offers a perfect price-quality ratio. Help us create a better website experience with your feedback. Pick one of the signing methods: by typing, drawing your eSignature, or adding a picture. We use cookies to improve security, personalize the user experience, enhance our marketing activities (including cooperating with our 3rd party partners) and for other business use. Like Comment (4) report post The ESL Endorsement program includes 24 quarter hours of coursework in Bilingual/Bicultural Education and 100 hours of clinical experience. The completion of a m